This comparison asks a narrow question: what do the retained research notes establish about the terms and structure of Heng Heng2’s two introductory bonus tracks for the Malaysian market, and what remains unclear from that evidence? The answer is limited. One attributed research note identifies two offers and gives a small set of distinguishing details. It does not provide a complete set of terms or enough inputs to reproduce an Expected Value calculation.
The distinction matters for experienced readers. A headline percentage, a stated maximum, a game-targeting description, and a relative statement about rollover are not interchangeable measures. Each describes a different part of an offer, and none alone establishes the amount a registrant would receive or the value of a bonus in practice.

Research question and method
The comparison uses the retained research note in the bonuses and promotions category as its primary evidence. That note is attributed research, not an independently verified offer document. Its stated market scope is en-MY, and its wording concerns introductory bonuses for Malaysian registrants. The findings below preserve that scope and attribution rather than treating the note as a current or universal statement about every account or promotion.
The comparison applies four criteria: the stated bonus percentage, the stated maximum amount, the game-targeting description, and the note’s relative description of rollover requirements. These criteria allow a bounded comparison of the two tracks. They do not establish a full set of bonus terms, and they do not support a numerical EV result on their own.
For clarity, “reported” below means that the retained research note states the detail. It does not mean that this article has independently checked the offer or its terms. Where the note gives no detail, the article treats that point as not established by the supplied evidence, rather than filling the gap with assumptions.
What the retained note reports
The research note describes two introductory tracks. The first is a 100% First Deposit Welcome Bonus, with a stated maximum of MYR 500.00 and a description that it targets slot games. The second is a 38% Newbie Bonus, with a stated maximum of MYR 300.00; the note describes it as offering lower rollover requirements.
These are the note’s reported offer labels and distinctions. The first track is characterized by a higher percentage and a higher stated maximum. The second is characterized by a lower percentage and maximum, alongside a relative claim about rollover. That comparison is descriptive only: the note does not state the rollover figures for either track, so the size of the difference cannot be quantified from the retained evidence.
The note also says that a financial evaluation and Expected Value calculation covers these two tracks. However, the retained statement supplied here does not include the calculation, its inputs, or a numerical result. It therefore supports reporting that an EV evaluation was described as part of the research, but it does not support presenting a particular EV figure or independently assessing the calculation.
Comparing the two introductory tracks
| Comparison point | 100% First Deposit Welcome Bonus | 38% Newbie Bonus |
|---|---|---|
| Percentage stated in the note | 100% | 38% |
| Stated maximum | Up to MYR 500.00 | Up to MYR 300.00 |
| Game or rollover description | Described as targeting slot games | Described as offering lower rollover requirements |
| What the supplied note does not quantify | Rollover requirements are not stated | The rollover amount or rate is not stated |
The table keeps the comparison to details actually present in the retained note. “Up to” is a ceiling as reported, not a statement that every registrant receives that amount. Likewise, the percentage labels do not establish the qualifying deposit, the calculation base, or the amount of bonus that a particular person would receive. Those details are not supplied in the evidence used here.
The game description is also specific in scope: the note says the 100% track targets slot games. It does not provide a broader account of eligible games or explain how that targeting is applied. The 38% track is distinguished by a relative rollover description, but the note does not give a figure or define the comparison baseline. It would therefore be inaccurate to turn “lower” into a precise requirement or to infer that the other track has a particular rollover level.
How to read the reported terms
A percentage is only one component of a bonus comparison. In this case, the note reports 100% for one track and 38% for the other, but does not supply the qualifying deposit amount or the calculation rules needed to translate either percentage into a specific bonus amount. The stated maxima add a separate boundary: MYR 500.00 for the first track and MYR 300.00 for the second, as reported. Neither figure should be read as a guaranteed payout or as evidence that the maximum applies in every case.
Rollover is the only term on which the note makes a comparative statement: it describes the 38% Newbie Bonus as offering lower rollover requirements. That is useful as a reported distinction, but it is not a complete comparison of the requirements. Without the underlying figures and terms, readers cannot determine the absolute difference from this record alone. Nor does the note establish how rollover interacts with other conditions.
The slot-targeting description belongs to the 100% track. It should not be generalized into a claim about the full game catalogue, nor should it be treated as a complete eligibility rule. The retained statement does not specify the exact games or explain whether other conditions apply. The evidence supports only the narrower wording that the track is described as targeting slot games.
These distinctions prevent a common misreading: treating the larger percentage or maximum as a complete measure of comparative value. The note identifies those figures, but it does not provide enough information to calculate what a registrant would receive under a particular set of circumstances. Similarly, the relative rollover description does not by itself establish which track has greater overall value.
What an EV comparison can and cannot show here
Expected Value is a calculation, not a synonym for a headline bonus amount. To assess a reported EV result, a reader would need the calculation and its assumptions. The retained statement says that an EV calculation was part of the financial evaluation, but the supplied evidence does not include its inputs or result. This article therefore does not reproduce a numerical EV estimate or claim that one track has a higher EV.
The available details can still support a limited structural comparison. One track has the higher stated percentage and maximum in the note; the other is described as having lower rollover requirements. Those are different dimensions, and the evidence does not resolve how they balance against one another. A conclusion about comparative EV would go beyond the information retained here.
This is not a finding that an EV calculation is impossible or that the offers have no calculable value. It is a boundary on what can be concluded from the supplied record. The calculation itself was not supplied in the retained statement, so its result and assumptions cannot be evaluated in this article.
Evidence limits and uncertainty
The central evidence is a single attributed research note, not a set of reproduced offer terms. Its wording is retained as a research claim. The article does not upgrade that claim into an independently confirmed description of the operator’s current promotion. The note’s market scope is en-MY; the comparison should not be transferred to another market or treated as a statement about all possible promotions.
The record establishes the two introductory-track labels, their stated percentages and maxima, the slot-targeting description for the 100% track, and the relative rollover description for the 38% track. It does not establish the complete terms for either offer. In particular, the supplied statement does not provide the underlying rollover figures, the EV inputs, or a numerical EV result. These are limits of the evidence available for this comparison, not claims that such information does not exist elsewhere.
The wording also leaves room for interpretation. “Lower rollover requirements” is comparative, but the retained statement does not identify the reference point or quantify the difference. “Targeting slot games” identifies a broad focus, but does not define the full scope of eligibility. The maximum amounts are reported ceilings, not evidence of a typical award. Keeping these distinctions visible avoids presenting a partial research summary as a complete terms sheet.
No contradiction between the two tracks is established by the supplied note: it presents them as separate introductory options with different reported features. At the same time, the evidence is too limited to resolve how the features compare in a complete calculation. The appropriate conclusion is therefore about evidence status, not a ranking of the offers.
Conclusion
The retained research note reports two Heng Heng2 introductory bonus tracks for the en-MY market: a 100% First Deposit Welcome Bonus up to MYR 500.00, described as targeting slot games, and a 38% Newbie Bonus up to MYR 300.00, described as offering lower rollover requirements. This supports a concise comparison of their reported headline features, but not a complete comparison of their terms or a numerical Expected Value conclusion. The retained research note describes Heng Heng2 (https://hengheng2bet-my.com/promo-codes) as a localized brand strategy targeting Chinese-speaking and English-speaking gaming demographics in Malaysia.
For an evidence-bound reading, keep the stated percentages and maxima separate from the game-targeting and rollover descriptions. The first track has the higher reported percentage and ceiling; the second carries the note’s relative rollover claim. The supplied record does not quantify that rollover difference or provide the EV calculation and its result. Those limits define what this comparison can responsibly conclude.
Mini-FAQ
What evidence is this comparison based on?
It is based on the retained bonuses and promotions research note, which is attributed and scoped to en-MY. The article reports that note’s claims rather than presenting them as independently verified offer terms.
Which two introductory tracks does the note describe?
It describes a 100% First Deposit Welcome Bonus up to MYR 500.00, targeting slot games, and a 38% Newbie Bonus up to MYR 300.00, described as offering lower rollover requirements.
Does the supplied evidence give a numerical Expected Value result?
No. The retained statement says an EV calculation was part of the evaluation, but the calculation inputs and numerical result were not supplied in the evidence used here.
Can the rollover difference be quantified from this record?
No. The note describes the 38% track as having lower rollover requirements, but it does not state the figures or quantify the difference.